Inaugural function of college Union celebrated for 2015-2016Sj. Pradip Kumar Purohit, M.L.A. Padampur and Captain Dibyashankar Mishra, M.L.a. Junagarh invited as the chief Guest & Chief speaker.

OdiaSahityaSansada Annual function celebrated for 2015-2016 Prof. Samar Mudali, Department of Odia Sambalpur University invited as the chief guest in the occasion.

Feedback | Photo Gallery | Results | Contact Us
Copyright @ 2014 Anchal College
Developed & Maintained by